760.776.7070
760.776.7070

Local Vendors

Air Conditioning & Heating

Best in the West Air Conditioning 760-343-1002 www.gotcoolair.com
Sergio Valenzuela 760-272-5714
Esser Air Conditioning & Heating 760-324-0550 www.esserac.com

Air Duct Cleaning

Duct Pros 760-202-9894  ductpros247.com
Hyde’s Air Conditioning 877-339-1933 www.hydesac.com
Elite Floor Care & Air Duct Cleaning 760-340-6623

Alarm Systems

Desert Alarm Inc. 760-322-1562 desertalarm.com
Alliance Protection 760-342-8406 www.allianceprotection.com
ADT Security Services 888-271-1823 www.adt.com
Audio Video Concepts  760-733-3490 www.audiovideoconceptsusa.com

Appliance Install’s

Pacific Sales 760-770-6400  www.pacificsales.com
Williams Repair Service 760-345-5444

Appliance Repair

Williams Repair Service 760-345-5444
 Palm Desert Appliance Repair  800-370-7148  www.palmdesertappliancerepair.com
 Hyde’s Appliance  760-360-2202  www.hydesac.com
Desert Tech 760-564-5024 www.deserttech.net
Best Appliance 760-343-4247

Appraisers

Brad Jennings 760-641-0230
Bill Stevens 760-341-7822

Animal Adoption

Save-A-Pet 760-329-8510 www.saveapetonline.org
Pet Rescue Center 760-398-7722 petrescuecenter@gmail.com
Coachella Valley Animal Shelter 760-343-3644
Animal Samaritans SPCA 760-343-3477 www.animalsamaritans.org
City of Indio Animal Shelter 760-391-4135
Humane Society of the Desert – Pet Oasis 760-329-0203 www.orphanpet.com
Desert Paws www.desertpaws.org
Living Free Sanctuary 951-659-4684 www.living-free.org
Tender Loving Critters (TLC) 951-922-1255
Paws & Hearts 760-836-1406

Architect

Ray Rooker 760-564-6798

Art Supply

CODA Gallery 760-346-4661 www.codagallery.com
Venus Studios Art Supply 760-340-5085

Awnings

Country Club Awning 760-346-5006 www.countryclubawning.com
Shutter Wise 760-321-7800 www.shutterwise.net
American Awning Company 760-322-7433 www.americanawningcompany.com

Blind Cleaning/Repair

Desert Blind Repair 760-779-8932
The Blind Man 760-574-0067
Ivan’s Blinds and More 760-360-4062 www.4ivan.com
All Weather Awning 760-578-5310

Cabinet Makers

Rigo’s Custom Finishing 760-534-3763  robco62@gmail.com
Robco 760-408-5877
Spectrum Custom Design  760-251-6138 www.spectrumcustomdesign.com
Custom Fine Cabinet making 760-668-0138 Joe Contreras

Carpet Cleaning

Desert Cities Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 760-345-3379
Carpet Repairs Todd Slamen 760-409-8899
Sanchez Carpet Cleaning – Jose Sanchez 760-972-6759

Carpet Installation

Palm Desert Carpets, Ann Chambers 760-568-0341

Catering

Sip,Coffee House & Juice Bar 760-200-9474 Kerrya60@hotmail.com
Bristol Farms 760-674-0169 www.bristolfarms.com
Catering by Design 760-861-6180 www.cateringbydesign.us
The Butler Did It 760-325-2100 www.thebutlerdiditpalmsprings.com

Closet and Garage Cabinets

Garage & Closet Butler 760-345-4100 www.garageandclosetbutler.com
California Closet’s 760-633-3497 www.californiaclosets.com

Computer Repair

Desert Mac Specialists 760-880-2081 www.desertmacspecialist.com
Jonathan Gorman 323-697-0797 jonathan@door-13.com

Concrete Restoration

Econo-Crete 760-329-2200 www.econo-crete.com
Monaco Concrete Art Resurfacing 760-772-0280 www.monacoconcepts.com
Restora Concrete 760-343-3333 www.restoradesign.com

Consignment Companies

Sun City Consignment & Design 760-200-5005
Classic Consignment Company 760-568-4948 www.classicconsignmentcompany.com
Consign Design Palm Desert 760-773-0027 consigndesignpd@verizon.net

Construction

Bob Harris Construction 760-329-2200
Blackstone Construction, Inc. 760-848-8077
Craig Jahries 760-835-0445

Custom Built-ins

Old Fashion Craftsman 760-773-0019 www.oldfashioncraftsman.com
Fineline Custom Woodworks 760-770-0880 www.flwoodworks.com
Rigo’s Custom Finishing 760-534-3763
Robco Custom Wood Works 760-408-5877 robco62@gmail.com

Decorator

Powerhouse – Tianna Woods & Assoc. 760-7996843 www.designgroup.com
Kelli’s Interiors  626-840-5555  kellisbdybiz@gmail.com

Dog Grooming

SuperMutts 760-776-9201 www.supermuttsofelpaseo.com
You Dirty Dog 760-779-5525
Ritzi Rover Pet Grooming 760-341-4133

Dog Training

Tender Tutor (Sandy Miller) 760-360-4085
The Pet Mentor (Sara McNutt) 760-851-5975 www.thepetmentor.com

Donations

Angel View 760-776-9620 www.angelview.org
Southwest Thrift Store 760-567-8004  www.southwestchurch.com
Goodwill 760-779-9407 www.goodwillsocal.org

Door & Window Repair & Installs

The Win-Door Guy 760-272-4515 www.thewin-doorguy.com

Electricians

Bradley Electric 760-360-0944 www.bradley-electricinc.com
Absolute Electric 760-535-6237
Cliff Fisher Electric 760-327-4151
Jeff Kitchen 760-861-0686

Epoxy Floors/Concrete Restoration

Blackstone Construction, Inc. 760-848-8077
Victor Gonzales 760-333-8200

Escrow

Foresite Escrow 760-773-5333
Coachella Valley Escrow 760-674-9830 www.coachellavalleyescrow.com
Pacific Coast Escrow 760-568-0344 www.pacificcoastescrow.com

Fire & Water Damage Restoration

Environmental Management Solutions, Inc. 909-208-0268 www.ems.cc
Serv-Pro 760-346-7270 www.servproofpalmdesert.com

Floor Care

Benjamin Nuno 760-772-1477
Elite Floor Care 760-340-6623
Desert Flooring Repair 760-341-3009

Florist

Rancho Mirage Florist 760-324-9984 www.ranchomirageflorist.com
Palm Desert Florist 760-321-0400
Country Club Florist 760-773-3637 www.countryclbflorist.com

Furniture Donations

ABC Recovery Center 760-863-4740 www.abcrecoverycenter.org
Angel View 760-322-2440 www.angelview.org
Cellar Door Thrift & Gift 760-773-0501

Garage Door Installation

United Brother’s Garage Door 760-409-9371
Aladdin Door & Gate Co. Inc. 760-347-8403 www.aladdindoorandgate.com
Desert Overhead Door 760-831-4421 www.desertoverheaddoor.com
Truman Door Systems 760-347-8000

Garage Door Repairs

United Brother’s Garage Door 760-409-9371
Abracadabra Garage Door Company 760-345-4413 www.abracadabragaragedoorcompany.com
Desert Overhead Door 760-831-4421 http://www.desertoverheaddoor.com/

Gardeners

Lucero Gardening & Landscaping 760-285-7653
Evergreen Landscape Maintenance (Dennis) 760-902-3797
Cindy Shoemaker 760-272-0869
GLS Landscaping Company, Inc. 760-272-7245  gls.gdnc@gmail.com

Glass and Mirror

Leo’s Glass and Mirror 760-568-9909
Palms to Pines Mirror 760-347-5558 www.p2pmglass.com

Golf Cart

Electric Car Distributors 760-476-5642 www.electriccar.com
Advantage Cars 760-328-2278 www.advantagegolfcars.com

Golf Carts Repair

Martin’s Mobile Golf Carts 760-346-4197 www.electriccar.com

Handyman

Victor Gonzales 760-333-8200  vic61@gmail.com
Alberto Cordero 760-899-4943
Samuel Robles 760-393-7251 sampainting53@yahoo.com

Home Inspectors

Dan Williams, Jr. 760-7060 Owner
Kevin Moran, Integrity Home Inspections 760-578-1135
Bruce Carmichael, Advantage Insp. Professionals 760-835-8772 www.advantagesocal.com
Todd Edly Home Inspection Plus, LLC 760-992-4663 toddinspect@yahoo.com

Home Theatre

AV Solutions 760-565-1729 josh@desertavss.com
STV Home Theatre & Surveillance 760-328-9500 www.stvav.com
Andy Nudson 760-668-6251 andy@idgsystems.com
Audio Video Concepts  760-733-3490  www.audiovideoconceptsusa.com

Home Warranty Services

Fidelity Home Warranty 800-862-6837 www.homewarranty.com
Old Republic Home Protection 800-445-6999 www.orhp.com

Home Watch Services

 FD Services – Fabian Duenas  760501-1417  www.fdservices760.com
Premier Residential Services 760-773-4081  premier-residential-services.com

House Cleaning

Rosa’s Cleaning Services – Angelica 760-899-8527  angelica2367@yahoo.com
Lourdes Gonzales 760-347-0333
Mary Lopez 760-685-7171

Insurance

Farrell Insurance – Dennis Farrell 760-772-6501
Farmer’s Insurance – Bill Youngblood 760-770-2827
Prudential Financial – Paul Reil 760-674-3339

Intercom/Doorbell Repair

Intelligent Tech Solutions – Alex Dean 760-567-3349
STV – Ken 760-345-5629 www.stvav.com

Interior Design

Powerhouse – Tianna Woods & Associates 760-799-6843  www.powerhousestagingcompany.com
Louis Neyer 760-346-5002 www.louiseneyerinteriors.com

Leak Detectors

Leak Detectors 760-773-9070 www.tldofthedesert.com
American Leak Detection 760-346-4800 www.americanleakdetection.com

Limousine

Cardiff Limousine & Transportation 760-568-1403 www.cardifflimo.com

Locksmith

The Lock Shop 760-346-5214
Always Open Safe & Lock 760-776-5464
Palm Desert Lock and Key 760-773-1046

Marble & Granite

MilleStone Marble & Tile 760-341-7525 www.millestonemarble.com

Marble Care

Tony Tomas Marble Care 760-776-5878 www.tonytomascleaning.com
Clean & Seal – Jeff Fairfield) 760-275-7866
Todd Slamen’s Restoration 760-409-8899
Teserra Masonry 760-613-7149 www.teserra

Mist Systems

Micro Cool 760-321-1111 www.microcool.com
Creative Misting 760-772-0030
Koolfog 760-321-9203 www.koolfog.com
Creative Mist Systems 760-837-3535

Mold Remediation & Restoration

Environmental Management Solutions, Inc. 909-208-0268 www.ems.cc
SERVPRO of Palm Desert 760-346-7270 www.servproofpalmdesert.com

Mortgage

Annie Mac Home Mortgage          (Lori Gray) 760-218-0515 www.askthegrays.com
SOCAL Direct Lending         (Marcelle Buckbee) 760-779-8157 www.socaldirectlending.com
Franklin Loan Center 760-779-8100 www.franklinloancenter.com

Movers

Desert Moving & Storage 760-324-9571 www.dmcmoving.com
Wee Haul 760-341-4355 www.weehaulpalmdesert.com

Notary Service

Elissa Freeman 760-534-9916 draganna15@hotmail.com
Diana L. Roseman 310-418-7988 drosemannotary@gmail.com

Painters

Luke Horning Painting Co. 760-485-3175 www.lahpainting.com
Sepulveda 760-217-7816
 Victor’s Painting  760-333-8200

Patio Furniture Refinishing

Patio Doctors 760-328-6999 www.patiofurnituredoctors.com
Patio Guys 760-599-1951 www.patioguys.com

Pavers

Farley Interlocking Paving stones 760-773-3960 www.farleypavers.com
Shepherd’s Architectural Coating Systems 760-776-6897 www.shepherdsacs.com

Photographers

James Butchart Photographer 760-902-8654 jamesbutchartphotographer@gmail.com

Picture Hanging

Tim Tibbits 760-776-7969

Pest Control

Transaction Termite 760-776-0850 www.transactiontermite.com
Dewey Pest Control 760-347-5831 www.deweypest.com
Frazier Pest Control 760-864-6576 www.frazierpestcontrol.com
Rudy’s Termite & Pest Control 760-705-8944 www.rudyspest.com

Plumbing

 Joe Palomino  760-345-2478
Alcade Plumbing (Lee) 760-275-0476
Statewide Plumbing (Alberto Mora) 760-275-0476
All Seasons 760-568-2663
George Brazil 760-568-2663 www.socalgeorgebrazil.com

Pool Construction

Teserra Pools 760-398-9222 www.teserraoutdoors.com
Quality Maintenance & Repairs 760-898-8539

Pool Service

OTW Services & Repairs – Cameron Nelson 760-534-5467  offthewallpools@gmail.com
AAA Beach – Ken Beach 760-578-7316
Don Smith Quality Pool & Repair 760-861-0446  donqualitypool@gmail.com
Norlan’s Pool Service & Repair 760-898-8393

Real Estate Service

Diane Williams & Associates 760-776-7070  dianewilliams319@gmail.com
Indian Ridge On-Site Sales Office 760-772-7274 irccsales@bdhomes.com
Bennion Deville Homes 760-776-7070  dianewilliams319@gmail.com

Roof Repair

R.D. Winkle Co. 760-343-5144 www.rdwinkleco.com
Western Pacific 760-416-5877 www.westpacroof.com
Phil Aguilar Roofer 760-449-6835

Rug Cleaners

Magic Rug Cleaners 760-340-4301 http://www.magicrugcleaners.com/
Desert City Carpet & Upholstery 760-345-3379
Joe Sanchez Carpet Cleaning 760-972-6759

Screen Repair

Big Boy Mobile Screens 760-200-8685
Screen Mobile 760-200-8685
SureFit Screens 800-737-2733

Security Systems

ADT Security Services 800-238-2727 www.adt.com
Command One Security 760-837-4878 www.comandone.com
Command Security 760-329-0591 www.comandone.com

Self Storage

Desert Moving & Storage 760-324-9571 www.dmcmoving.com
Stor-N-Lock Self Storage 760-674-9922
Wee Haul Storage 760-341-4355 www.weehaulpalmdesert.com

Shoe Repair

First Step (Armando Fernandez) 760-773-3949
Palm Desert Shoe Repair 760-341-3425

Shutters

Sullivan’s Shutters 760-863-4444 www.sullivansshutters.com
ShutterWise 760-340-0350 www.shutterwise.net

Staging

Powerhouse – Tianna Woods & Associates 760-799-6843 www.powerhousestaging.com

Stucco Repair

Victor G. 760-333-8200
Evankos Painting 760-341-3064
Bob Harris 760-250-1285

Tailor

Belmaggio Tailor 760-346-5213
Pepe the Tailor 760-346-6037
Angela’s Alterations 760-324-5192

Tile, Grout Cleaning-Stone Restoration

Service Master of the Desert 760-341-1183 www.servicemasterofthedesert.com
Southwest Tile Care 760-864-9681
Desert Stone – Lloyd 760-594-6834
MCG Tile & Stone 760-272-9099

Title Companies

Lawyers Title – Kevin Wahlstrom 760-250-8486 kwahlstrom@ltic.com
Orange Coast Title 760-772-2500 www.octitle.com
First American Title 760-776-5854 www.firstam.com

Veterinarian

Desert Dunes Animal Hospital 760-345-8227 www.desertdunes.com
Valley Animal Medical Center Emergency Hospital 760-342-4711 www.vcahospitals.com/valley-emergency
All Creatures Veterinary Care 760-564-1154 www.vcahospitals.com/all-creatures-ca
Animal Emergency Clinic of the Desert 760-343-3438
Lillian Roberts 760-776-7555

Water Purification

Culligan Water Purifiers 760-345-3457 www.desertdunes.com
Rayne Water 760-327-2202 www.raynewater.com/palmsprings/

Water Purification

Up Your Walls 760-610-6602 www.upyourwalls.net

Window Cleaning

Nice Window Cleaning (Efren Gonzalez) 760-333-0422
Fire House Window Cleaning 760-702-0937

Window Coverings

Ivan’s Blinds & More 760-775-0005 www.4ivan.com
www.4ivan.com 760-341-1151
Desert Window Treatments 760-568-2044 www.desertwindowtreatments.com

 


Utility Companies

Cable

Time Warner Cable 760-340-2225 http://www.dc.rr.com/

Electric

Southern California Edison 800-990-7788 http://www.sce.com/
Imperial Irrigation District 800-303-7756 http://www.iid.com/

Gas

Southern California Gas 800-427-2200 http://www.socalgas.com/

Phone

Verizon 800-483-4000 http://www.verizon.net/
Time Warner Cable 760-340-2225 http://www.dc.rr.com/

Trash

Burrtec Waste and Recycling 760-340-2113 http://www.wm.com/
Palm Springs Disposal 760-327-1351 http://www.palmspringsdisposal.com/
Desert Valley Disposal 760-329-5030 http://www.desertvalleydisposal.com/

Water

Coachella Valley Water District 760-398-2651 http://www.cvwd.org/
Desert Water Agency (Palm Springs) 760-323-4971 http://www.dwa.org/

Satellite Television

DirecTV 888-238-7177 http://www.directv.com/
Dish Network 800-333-3474 http://www.dishnetwork.com/

Miscellaneous

Driver License and Auto Registration 800-777-0133 http://www.dmv.ca.gov/
Riverside Voter Registration 951-486-7200 http://www.voteinfo.net/
United States Post Office 800-275-8777 http://www.usps.com/